Kontakt

Veranstalter

Laufen hilft GmbH
Bernardgasse 36/Top 15
1070 Wien

E-Mail: info@laufenhilft.at
Telefon: +43 1 890 68 55

Team

Daniel Marik (Veranstaltungsproduktion), daniel.marik@laufenhilft.at
Martin Mair (Finanzen & Controlling, Pressearbeit & Marketing), martin.mair@laufenhilft.at
Marion Lutz (Organisation & Marketing), marion.lutz@laufenhilft.at
Thomas Teufel (Veranstaltungsproduktion & IT), thomas.teufel@laufenhilft.at
Laura Kowald (Organisation & Marketing), laura.kowald@laufenhilft.at
Sarah Gerdenits (Organisation & Marketing), sarah.gerdenits@laufenhilft.at